Cambridge Primary School

Quality - Tradition – Innovation

Our school is made up of 4 syndicates. All syndicates are named after famous New Zealanders; Jean Batten, Sir Peter Blake,  Sir Edmund Hillary and Ernest Rutherford. Click on the links to find out more about what is happening in each area of our school.